The Canadian In-House Counsel Celebration judges include the current Chair of the CCCA Board and current or former Canadian in-house counsel members who have been selected by the Executive Committee of the CCCA. The President of the CCCA will chair the Judging Panel.

Our Judging Panel will review all nominations and select a shortlist of three finalists and subsequently a winner from the finalists in each category.

Geoffrey D. Creighton

Adjudicator, Capital Markets Tribunal of Ontario; CEO (volunteer), In-house Counsel Worldwide

Heather Innes

Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer, General Motors of Canada

William Hartnett

Vice President and General Counsel, Imperial Oil Limited.

Grant Borbridge

KC, Vice President, Legal and Corporate Secretary, Trimac Transportation

Evan Olson

CCCA Chair; Senior Counsel, Viterra